Childhood's road

Childhood's road.

 

 

 

On the road again,

The darkest,

The one and only…

Nobody knows the way to go straight

To go well

And far...

Without farewell.

 

And I,

I don't care,

I don't want to know,

I only want to walk on my road,

Under a shiny black rain,

In a deepest night that sings my song

In silence…

 

On this road again,

I've lost the melody

And the chorus of my song.

I was having words

But I've never found the rhythm

Of your palpitating skin

Which whispers quietness and heat…

 

Maybe,

Maybe I'm deaf,

Maybe I'm lost and deaf

On the pavement of a strange road

Who doesn't exist…

Except in my childhood's hopes

My desperate old childhood…

 



27/05/2009
2 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 17 autres membres